Customer Testimonials


Ken Garff Nissan Salt Lake City


Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

It was great!! Melody and Harald were knowledgeable and helpful. We're very happy with our vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

We are new to using a dealership for an oil change society! It has been a very gratifying, easy service. Kind people who explain what's going on & keep you up to date, so easily. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Justin was my technician and got a recall complete quickly and was extremely through in the inspection. Colton helped me at the desk and knew what he was doing and built great rapport! They also did a complementary check on my car which I really appreciate. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

I always appreciate being able to charge my car, and I love the new models. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Fantastic, comprehensive service. Brad made this whole experience easy to understand and manage. Loved the video assessment sent to me showing all the codes that were coming up for the check engine light. Great knowing that we were getting an honest assessment.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Melody was wonderful to work with from the start over the phone and she kept her promise on listening to me and helping me get the best deal. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Good attention!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

I located a new car on the lot. And was assisted in the purchase. Was able to do a lot of it remotely. My service representative Issac was very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Ken Garff Nissan is great! Jackson Johnson has been super helpful and is helping us get a deal on a 2024 Ariya to replace our 2021 Leaf SL Plus.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

All staff are super friendly and customer service oriented and the All points inspection is a appreciated service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I went in for a routine maintenance oil change, quickly, and prompt like always!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

I had an exceptional experience with the service and maintenance team for my car. The team was not only highly skilled and efficient but also incredibly friendly. Their warm and welcoming attitude made the whole process even more pleasant. What impressed me the most was their speed and efficiency in completing the necessary work on my car. I appreciated how quickly they were able to get my car back on the road without compromising on the quality of their work. Overall, I couldn't be happier with the service I received. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

My truck was serviced and the work was completed when they said it would.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Great service and very fast

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

From out of town and service was due. They got me in and out very quick.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

My own work and that of two shops close to home were confident I had noise do to steering or suspension. Ya'll found a loose body mount and noise gone. It was a big relief for me to finally have the issue resolved and confidence in my purchase restored.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent advice and prices, thanks to Waldo Jaquez for his accurate attention and I will be buying my wife's car there very soon! Thank you. (Original) Excelente asesoría y precios, gracias a Waldo Jaquez por su acertada atención y estaré comprando allí el auto de mi esposa muy pronto! Mil gracias.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

I brought my car in to have a transmission issue looked at. They had the issue diagnosed & fixed in a few hours & I was on my way. Brad was very friendly & helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

What a GREAT experience! It started off with Michael Hansen. We showed up right before they were closing and Michael was very professional and welcoming with us. Michael never rushed us and did a great job of walking us through the process. Michael got amazing help from his Sales Manager Sam Beck. Sam was FANTASTIC as he helped us get to where we wanted to be on the vehicle. I have not had the greatest time buying cars from local dealers so the last 3 that I purchased have been out of state because I didn't want to have to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Needed repairs and service on two Altimas. There are two prominent Nissan Dealerships, and based on the reviews chose Ken Garff. The other based on reviews is terrible. When we walked in we were immediatly greeted and directed to service. Then again when we got to service immediatly greeted and helped. The cars are traveled and loaded heavy from NJ. Wasn't sure if we were going to be able to get appts as it was closer to the end of the day and we were just walk-ins. But that presented no problem as we were able to get in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Great experience at this dealership. They really made sure I got the truck I needed. The process was longer than I thought but was worth the wait. I recommend buying here. Sales reps were good people. Melody helped me out

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Was an awesome experience. Colton made the process smooth and quick !

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2023

Traded with $1000 in my wallet after seeing so many testimonies and recommendation here on Facebook about Mrs Craig Vanessa after mining and trading in my account. I opened my wallet and got a profit of $10,500 in 7 working days made my withdrawal successfully Mrs Craig Vanessa has changed many life's including mine am grateful mam you are a truly a woman with a heart of a raw gold. Contact her via: WhatsApp number: +1 (409) 241-8060 Email: [email protected] FACEBOOK: 👉👉 Mrs Craig Vanessa

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

I wouldn’t keep coming here if the service was bad. It’s an amazing experience for a not so fun errand. Had my car back super quick. It was a breeze.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

I want to give a huge thank you to Brad and Nathan who helped me. Brad was very kind and when I brought up any concerns, was veey reassuring. Nathan, the mechanic, was very quick but also helpful. I will be coming back and hopefully these two people can help me again. I noticed Brad worked extra hard: answering phones while helping customers, walking people to their cars, and walking through what was done. I feel like Brad went above and beyond and he should get a raise. The Salt Lake dealership is 10 times better than the Nissan one in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

They were absolutely amazing. Kept me in the loop every step of the way, explaining what they were doing. I would go there again if I could!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

I received a video from my tech detailing the things that were needed and why which was very helpful. I did have to return the next day to have a bolt or washer replaced because my car had started leaking oil after the service, but they got it in quickly and took care of the issue fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Great work and done right the first time

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

My AC failed as I traveled from California thru Nevada. By the time I reached Salt Lake City I was dizzy and faint. I made an appointment for service via your website. Eric checked me in. I explained my situation, that I was traveling to a special event in Pennsylvania. He got a diagnosis of my car's problem fairly quickly, even tho the shop was busy. He explained the possible choices. And in the end my car was finished 1/2 hour ahead of the estimated time. He gave truly excellent customer care. Additionally the waiting area was comfortable and well-appointed, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Knowledgeable and quality service at a fair dealership price. Their advantage Care oil change package cannot be beat

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

The work was done well in a timely manner. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

They were great!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

A video of my car's needs allowed me to plan for my next service appointment and cost. Each maintenance concern is backed up by video for each line idem and eases the customers concern of being charged for unneeded services.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

It's was amazing. Having transmission issues is never fun but Colton assured us everything will be squared away he definitely went above and beyond for us answered every question we had and educated us on our warranty definitely will be coming back .

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent Diler (Original) Excelente Diler

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Sales team heard me, performing well above my expectations. Everyone worked with me. This is what car buying should be.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Colton was fast and very courteous. You are lucky to have him!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

My experience was way beyond my expectations and I couldn't be happier

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Melody, the salesperson is just amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable, kind, and very funny.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Not gonna lie I dislike dealerships but their maintenance service crew is amazing! And I got a great deal on my truck here.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Brad was amazing and walked me through everything with ease!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

THE SERVICE TEAM AND SERVICE WAS AWESOME! COLTON WAS THE SERVICE TEAM MEMBER THAT WAS ASSIGNED TO ME. I MUST SAY, THAT EVERY BUSINESS WISHES TO EMPLOY THE KIND OF PERSON WHO TREATS CUSTOMERS WITH SUCH RESPECT AND PROFESSIONALISM. COLTON DID JUST THAT. HE WAS CLEAR AND EFFICIENT IN EXPLAINING EVERYTHING TO ME, AND DIDN'T TRY TO UPSELL ANYTHING. HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE MY NEEDS WERE MET. I WAS ONLY IN SALT LAKE FOR A FEW DAYS, AND NEEDED A DEALERSHIP THAT COULD DO THE NECESSARY REPAIRS ON MY TALL NISSAN NV 2500 QUICKLY AND PROFESSIONALLY. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Brad and Oliver are the best! We have being having these guys take care of our car for 7 years and they are the best. The techs get the job done right and keep my car in great shape! Thanks Brad and Oliver for always taking care of us! Chris J

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

I purchased my car from Jackson and he was so very helpful with finding me exactly what I was looking for and for the amount that I was able to pay. He didn't try to oversell me or make me feel obligated in any way and I am so grateful to find a salesman as helpful and kind. When I took my car in because of noises, Eric got my car in quick and to the mechanic who worked on my car to make sure that everything was okay. This dealership is the best one I have ever worked ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

This ken garff deserves more than 5 stars, Jackson helped me last year get into a 2015 lincoln mkc which I absolutely loved, the beginning of June I was in an accident and my car was totaled, I called to see if there was a chance he could find me another mkc since I had loved driving it and he was super fast to let me know my options and ended up getting me into a 2017 mkc. He is fast to respond and great to work with. He made getting back into my car a really easy and fast process, everyone at ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

It was excellent Gretta and Sam really helped me feel comfortable to make the decision to get the Car I wanted. I am so happy with my new Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Have great service advisors, I always bring my vehicle in for service!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

What a great team to work with. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Sam, Michael, Harold, and Diego were amazing to work with. Thank you for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Great job

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

The sales (Greta) and financing (Brad) we’re very helpful. They explained everything, didn’t pressure us. Greta even set up my car’s controls the way I wanted before I headed out. We were very pleased with our service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Melody was great and very helpful. So very thankful and happy to how I was treated. Thank you all so very much.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

While I was having my car serviced, I spoke to Greta (who I have bought 2 Nissans from) told her about a friend looking for and SUV. Greta was able to find one for her and she is coming in to look at it. The service department is prompt, frofessional and friendly. Greta is always great to help. It's not the closest dealership to me but it feels like home.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

My wife and I were recently in UTAH for a wedding and had some time to kill so we decided to test drive some SUV"s we are thinking about purchasing upon returning home. We had no intention of buying and several dealerships we went to blew us off -- NOT Ken Garff Nissan. We were met by Jesson Schear at the dealership, explained we were thinking about buying a Pathfinder when we returned home. Mr. Schear gladly helped us by answering our questions about the different trims and offered us a test drive of one of the Pathfinders. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Great dealing experience with Jesson Schear in sales. Ask for him. Fast, friendly, and courteous!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Melody helped get us our new 2023 Midnight Edition Rogue SV and it was the best experience we’ve ever had buying a vehicle! Thank you Melody for all your help!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

This was the quickest, easiest car deal I have ever done. Michael, Diego and anyone else I spoke with were friendly and professional. The only reason I wouldn't get service work done there is because I live 700 miles away.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Colton and Tyson went above and beyond with their professionalism and keeping mycar in top shape

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

My engine light came on the day I was leaving on vacation, I was able to get it in to be checked for the problem at 7:30 a.m. the next day, problem fixed and they delivered my truck by l:00 so I could still go on vacation. They are always very professional and helpful with all of my questions, especially the service manager Brad H. Thank You Julie Sorensen

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Very good customer service, keep me informed of the job performance constantly, and checked the conditions of the car in general.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

This is the second time I've used Ken Garff Nissan in Salt Lake City to buy a vehicle. Greta, my most favorite salesperson, was wonderful and knowledgeable. I bought both of my vehicles from Greta! The process was painless and forthright. I didn't feel pressure to buy, although I really didn't need any, and I got exactly what I wanted! All my questions were answered. Every option was provided to me, and everything was explained in detail. Thank you so much for a "Second" great experience! Would most definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Everyone I worked with went above and beyond to get my car fixed, in short notice. They were great with communication, and honestly wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Outstanding service by Waldo, Greta, Sam, Diego, Nick, Jason.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

It was actually a pleasant buying expierence, uncommon when buying new. My biggest take was my salesman, Jackson's willingness to meet every challenge I threw at him. This dealership runs a tight, Honest, customer-friendly, ship. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

The staff always mafe me feel welcome make me feel like family ! Abd their first priority is to take care of my car issues.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

The Lyft rides provided by Nissan was probably the best part because I didn’t have to worry about that aspect of my day. I really appreciate that this service is included.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Great service fixing my door handle.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Professionals, that's the right word (unfurtunatelly a not so commond word in the car dealers business). All my questions and concerns were professionally address. I got satisfied whith the proposed and delivered solutions.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Clean and friendly place

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

As usual the maintenance service on the part of the mechanic and service representative Brad Isenhoir at SLC Ken Garf, in my opinion is and continues to be AAA+ service rating. Especially seening first hand how busy they were that day of my visit..

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Really great friendly staff, very informative and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

My vehicle was in the shop for extensive repairs including an engine replacement, Sean updated me every step of the way and the few extra parts that were needed were replaced swiftly. It's running like new and I'm very happy with the work.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Da best, friendly and kind staff, I would recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Sam was VERY communicative, something I'm finding more and more rare. Everyone I talked with or saw was friendly, cheerful, and professional, and they had PERSONALITIES lol! It was like they truly enjoyed being there. Best service department in the state.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

I usually don't go to car dealerships, but several people recommended me this shop and they proved right. Had a transmission fluid, oil change and summer tires mounted for a similar price range as a few other places I inquired. The service was very pleasant and great!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Came in looking for a truck with a trade, the team there was able to work with me and my work hours to be able to make it happen. They were very helpful and patient through out the process and was very clear/transparent on everything going on.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

It’s rare to find a dealership service team you trust. I always feel like their honest and have a good experience

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

I responded to an email advertisement about trading in my leased 2021 Nissan for a new 2023 Nissan. David Suljic text me within minutes. I sent him a picture of my 2021 told him which 2023 I wanted, what my payment had to be at and had a deal without having to speak on the phone or drive into SLC by end of day. Didn't even plan on buying a car that day. The car was to arrive at the lot the following week but came in early on that Friday to my pleasant surprise. He called, I left for SLC from Elko ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

OH. MY. GOSH. Am I glad I went here! Those of you (like me) who wish you could give, um, "a South Jordan Nissan Service Dept." a "0" instead of a "1" but don't know where else to go? COME HERE! They are friendly, proactively communicative, prompt, available, reliable, and honest. It'll restore your faith in humanity. Sam was my service rep, and I could not have asked for better! I LOVE this place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Jack the sales man was very professional and helpful. He truly went out of his way to make sure I have a great experience. I purchased from another state, he went outside FaceTime me to show me the car and any defects (bring a used car) he was great. Michael the sales manager also went out of his way to help make things right when they realized the rear door window tint was damaged while detailing the car. Skylar the finance guy was very informative and honest, I felt like it was a very transparent transaction. Truly recommend the team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

These are your people! If you are in the business for a new car, don't look anywhere else. GO see GRETA at Ken Garff Nissan in SLC. The entire team at Garff Nissan are truly good people. They know what a good customer relationship means and what that looks like and they meet you there! I had just come a very traumatic experience at Toyota Bountiful (don't go there before reading their yelp and google reviews). They had the car I was looking for, and I was approved in 15 minutes with a MUCH LOWER rate than Toyota quoted. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review