Customer Testimonials


Ken Garff Nissan Salt Lake City


Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

We just bought our fourth car from Ken Garff. Two Nissans and two Hyundais. All of our experiences has been excellent. We have had all of the cars serviced at the Ken Garff dealerships and they have had no repairs -- just oil changes and tire rotations. I don't think you can do better than the experience you would have at a Ken Garff dealer.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Not incentivized in any way to write this review, just wanted to say I especially appreciated Isaac's friendly demeanor and answering all of our questions! Helps a lot during a process that can be a little intimidating at times.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Paul and Logan are great. They were very patient with me and Paul gave me follow up calls which I really appreciate. I got a great deal and you should come visit them if you're looking for a car.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Super friendly, made sure you understood what they were saying and kept me informed of any updates, made sure they have your permission to continue. They even took me to and from my house.....Seriously!! BOOOM!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2024

If you have not invested with Mrs. Sandra Billy, then you should not give up on trading yet because you have not invested with the best forex and binary expert. This is my third time trading with the wrong person on the wrong platform until I found out about Mrs. Sandra Billy. She did a marvelous job with my $3,500 and I earned $11,000 in 7days. She's an expert to trust 100% legit and fast payout of profit. You have proven to me Mrs. Sandra Billy that trading pays and I will forever be grateful. God bless you, ma'am. Contact her ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Colton was super quick to help provide answers and get our Titan repaired. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Very professional service. The service team took a video of their work and sent it to me during the service. Showing me their work and recommendations. I was inn and out in under an hour. The waiting room was very relaxing. Thanks to the service team for top-notch service 👌

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I have bought many Nissan vehicles. I like their value and reliability. The purchase of my new Frontier at Ken Garff was by far the easiest and most efficient to date - I’m very satisfied! Jeremias my sales consultant was quick to respond to my questions remotely and very transparent with the price and finance options. He helped to make the purchase hassle free. Nick in finance also did a very thorough job explaining everything in detail when signing. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I came in to address an issue I had with the service department and walked out a forever customer. Huge shout-out to Oliver for turning something negative into something positive. He went over the top above and beyond and gave such excellent customer service. He bent over backwards to help and made a difference that will stick with me. Thank you thank you!! Also shout out to Colton who kept me informed and updated through the process. We bought this car here and will be back again no doubt. Oliver is a gem there.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Brad was very helpful!! The work and follow up were outstanding

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Very fast efficient sevice. I will definitely be taking my vehicle here again for future service.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Always good service at Ken Garff Nissan.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Took car in for oil change. Colton, the service adviser, immediately came out to greet me. He was knowledgeable and accommodating. Told me how long to expect to wait for completion of service. Shop and office looked immaculate. Service was completed timely and at a reasonable price. I was informed about status of tires, brakes, etc. Experience today will be a huge factor in where I purchase my next Nissan. Cannot say enough good things about my experience with Colton and this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

It is the second time I have brought my car in for repairs and maintenance and I cannot stress how great it has been to work with the Service Team here; they’re great!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Frankly and Ben was very professional and made me feel welcome. When I left I had no buyer remorse. Great experience

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I was in desperate need of a vehicle and dealing with fraud on my credit. Mike the sales manager and Logan salesman, not only found me a vehicle, when everyone else said no. They both worked for 2 days to help me. I don't know how but by the grace of God, and these 2 angels 😇 made a miracle happen. I will forever be buying all my vehicles from them and sending everyone I know to them. 1 in a million dealership.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Jackson was phenomenal! Let us take time to decide on our vehicle without being pushy. I like to have lots of details on big decisions, and he was patient in pulling numbers for us on the different vehicles we were looking at. He let us test drive, showed us a lot, and while he didn't know every detail about the vehicle we looked at, we also didn't expect him to, and he was willing to find the details for us! My ONLY drawback was that each appointment we had took longer than expected. The last one in particular, ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

We purchased a used car from Logan. after just 24 hours of having the car the check engine light came on. The car ended up needing a new transmission which was unexpected because the car only had 60,000 miles and was only 4 years old. Logan and the rest of the team at Ken Garff Nissan SLC made things right. They replaced the transmission at no cost to us. I would HIGHLY recommend buying a car from this location and especially Logan. They treated us right, not something you always get from a car dealership.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Recent oil change and my Service Adjuster, Brad is on point all the time. Brad is the reason I continue service with this facility.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I am one not to leave a review unless the company that I am leaving it for deserves it! And when I say deserves it? I mean that they showed total honesty and integrity through and through!!❤️ (Something that is not heard of much anymore) My whole experience started with their sales guy Logan. He went out of his way to take good, professional care of me. In keeping me in the loop and making my buying experience with these guys unforgettable! The next part was I had some service needs to be done on my newly purchased car. And ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

From the gentleman who helped me schedule my appointment , to everyone I encountered the day I brought my car in , were welcoming, friendly, talkative , and knowledgeable . i noticed that they work well together , I felt welcomed . They sent me a video while I waited showing which repairs were needed and explained why. Customers will always come back to where they feel welcomed , where they are treated nicely , and that they trust! Thank you guys!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Sean was awesome! Quick service, good communication and follow-up!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

The staff was very nice from the time we walked in the door until we leave.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

The sales person, Isaac V was great to work with and I felt comfortable working with Diego, the Finance dude! No pushy-ness, so it was nice!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

My wife shopped for a new car at two dealers in SLC and had very negative experiences. Bait and switch. Hard, hard sell of financing and extended warranties, neither of which she wanted. Condesending and and offensive. She walked out both times. We decided to try Ken Garff in downtown SLC, even though it's not a very convenient location for us. We agreed on the car and price and all was well until they realized the salesperson had made a crucial but inadvertent error and had underpriced the car by $3000. I'm the suspicious type, but I believed her. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Thank you so much! Ken garff nissan salt lake city! Colton Sanderson is always Helpful & Respectful! I will be going to this location always for my service needs. You guys Rock!! So detail about what needs to get fix and the videos are always a big help. G37x sedan infiniti

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I have taken my Nissan Altima 2008 to this dealership for the last 10+ years but after today I will no longer take another car to them again. The quality of the service department is no longer what it once was. They push unnecessary services (they redid my spark plugs 18k miles after already having done it because "they forgot". They can't remember more than 3 years worth of what they have done to your vehicle. They skip over and take shortcuts with the multi-point inspection that is supposed to be included in your advantage care plan, (my power steering / ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Work was completed in the quoted time. Prices were reasonable and staff was informative and polite.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Came in for an oil change after the tech completed the inspection there were items noticed that needed attention. There was no hard sell just recommendations. Which was appreciated

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

It was wonderful! Issac and Sam were beyond helpful and we are very grateful

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

It was an excellent experience. I came in for an oil change, and my windshield rock chip was repaired and my warranty covered a replacement key fob. Came in for one thing and left same day with three things done an hour and half less time then expected. It was great!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Emissions, oil change, and a repair on rear window. Inspection revealed cracks in engine mounts as well. Appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection. Brad I. had a game plane and quotes up and ready. Repairs were completed well within time frame as promised.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Isaac, my salesperson was great and responsive to my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Fast efficient work. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Amazing Customer Service from Brad and the technician. Great video explaining the issue with my Nissan and got the car faster than I was expecting. Exceeded expectations 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Went smooth, oil was changed and tires rotated as expected. Also the coffee was good.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Franke is a new salesman but has studied his material and knows the product. When he needed answers, Bones was on the spot. I took Franke to another dealership to do a side-by-side and, although awkward, he didn't complain. I put the new guy in a strange situation and he handled it.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great people Specially Services Advisor Mr. Colton great servic Great experience Ken Graff Nissan Salt Lake City Utah is the Best.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Was good and friendly. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

When I showed up to Nissan I was super stressed out because I was told I needed a new transmission but the guys at Nissan informed me it was my shift block assembly and saved me thousands of dollars, it still wasn't a cheap fix but I'm so grateful for these guys and I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great staff...easy vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Great experience got a great car everyone was super friendly and professional I will buy from here again

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Loved the experience and appreciated their quality service of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Brad and Tyson were incredible! Oliver runs a great team of Advisors and Technicians.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Dependable and timely.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Sean was awesome. Explained the Multi Point Inspection

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

always a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Came in to get my car serviced, and they were about to charged me, when that was not part of the deal when we bought our car. Thankfully I found Melody, our sales person and she took cared of everything. First class service. Thank you Melody for going above and beyond. Ken GARFF is the place to buy a car..good honest people.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Good people just high price like everybody else

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Just brought my new car in for it's first oil change, everything went good

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Quentin and Colton were awesome! I was able to get tires ordered and installed within 3 days of inquiry! Super fast and super professional! Colton, Quentin and their team took excellent care of me and my vehicle. I couldn’t be more happy with the services provided! Thank you Colton and Quentin!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Friendly service advisor and quick in and out oil change.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

The staff were great! I brought the car in for a driver's side airbag recall and had to come in twice (once to check it, then to replace it) but not a biggie.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Was pretty much in and out. Thank You for a quick and great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I recently purchased a used car from Ken Garff Nissan. My sales rep was Harold, who was friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. He thoroughly answered all of my questions. I would ask for him if you go there. The great service continued through the financial paperwork as well. I was initially unsure of the numbers proposed, but they tweaked the numbers to accommodate our budget. We will be return customers when it is time.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

It was really my Service rep Brad Isenhour. He is just awesome! He throughly reviewed my maintenance history and saved me over $600 on unnecessary service. 90,000 mile service in and out in under 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Just a simple oil c hange and alignment. On time and as promised.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

The team there was really great to work with! Harold, Sam, and Nick were extremely accommodating and helped me with what I really needed. I told everyone how I would recommend Ken Garff. I have always had a great experience with the service department as well. SLC KG truly brings the meaning of good customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

our salesman Jesson Schear was super awesome! We felt really comfortable with him. We did not get the "car salesman" feel from him. He was very knowledgeable and very respectful. He made the experience great for us doing everything he could to make things work for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I wanted to replace my 21 year old Tacoma with another pickup with more technology than an airbag and power windows. Toyota is dropping the V6 and replacing it with a turbo 4 or a hybrid. They won’t be out until next year. The local dealer wouldn’t budge 5 cents below full MSRP and full price on some unwanted dealer added options. I looked at Nissan. I chose the Frontier, King Cab, 6 ft. bed, SV, V6, 4x4, white, with the Tech. pkg and the Convenience pkg. I test drove a 2023 King cab 2wd to make sure it would fit in my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I had nothing but an amazing Experience with SLC Nissan. This is a late review but Sam and Troy receive the credit. My family and I were traveling cross country when my transmission went out. Sam took amazing care of me in helping me. My family and I only lost part of a day, not bad for a transmission. He was able to get me in first thing in the morning and Troy was able to do his magic and have my car up and running my 1pm and I was back on the road with my family by 2pm. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Friendly,know what they are doing, good place to go.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

All good.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

We had a great experience buying our new Rogue. As soon as we arrived we were treated like family. Brendin our sales consultant was great and very knowledgeable. They were honest, professional and personable. We would like to thank Brendin Hamilton and Jason Juarez for being so great to us. We love our Rogue and would definitely recommend this team and location to my family and friends. Our experience surpassed any expectations we had. Thank you Happy Holidays

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

The work was done as asked and in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Brendin was awesome! Truly appreciate his time and patience with me. Thank you! Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Colton and the Ken Garf Nissan team were incredibly outstanding in their customer service. Colton went above and beyond to make sure my car was good as new. Also provided me with a full explanation of what the issue was, and why it happened. I am definitely satisfied with their service and will be coming back to this service location from now on. I will also fully recommend this service location to all of my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Eric was able to service my Kicks while I was working. He was very commutative and responsible. I appreciate all of his efforts.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Jackson and Rusty made me feel like family!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

knowledgeable, courteous Thank you for your help

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

I own a 1997 Nissan Pathfinder 3.3 L, 4x4, it has almost 230,000 miles on it. The past 3 months has been challenge to get it running right, after several attempts at other shops I finally got some help, mainly from Oliver in the service department. He went way above and beyond to get the problem taken care of, so, many many thanks Oliver, I'm sure I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

These guys are always great. I've purchased multiple vehicles from KEN GARFF group, and I love the SLC NISSAN location.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Got a second car from them in 11 years. They don't cheat on price like other Nissan dealer in a valley. All issues were addressed in my favor. Highly recommend doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Good communication, speedy fast

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

The Nissan dealer has always been very responsive to my needs

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Incredible team and dealership. Ken Garff stands behind every car new or used. excellent pricing and service unmatched by any other. I live in Colorado but its worth traveling for excellence. my sales consultant was Jesson Schear, with incredible knowledge of vehicles and an outstanding person to know.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

The service dept. Is real good. My experiences have always been positive. They're pretty fast too. I was given more details on my vehicle with the video clips from the mechanic. thanks again, Richard

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Fair price with thorough services and vehicle inspections. I would visit them again to get my nissan serviced.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Needed to get my Leaf serviced. Scheduling the appointment online was super easy and there were plenty of openings soon. My car was picked up by them and delivered by them. I was texted during the day with a video from the technician and his recommendations, as well as the advisor. I was given all the information I needed to make my decisions about what I wanted them to do and not to do and they did everything I asked and had my car back to me within 5 hours of picking it up. It was 5 star service and I wholeheartedly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Jack the sales man was very professional and helpful. He truly went out of his way to make sure I have a great experience. I purchased from another state, he went outside FaceTime me to show me the car and any defects (bring a used car) he was great. Michael the sales manager also went out of his way to help make things right when they realized the rear door window tint was damaged while detailing the car. Skylar the finance guy was very informative and honest, I felt like it was a very transparent transaction. Truly recommend the team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

These are your people! If you are in the business for a new car, don't look anywhere else. GO see GRETA at Ken Garff Nissan in SLC. The entire team at Garff Nissan are truly good people. They know what a good customer relationship means and what that looks like and they meet you there! I had just come a very traumatic experience at Toyota Bountiful (don't go there before reading their yelp and google reviews). They had the car I was looking for, and I was approved in 15 minutes with a MUCH LOWER rate than Toyota quoted. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I just wanted to say Thank You for a Christmas miracle in the car I purchased as is for my elderly Mom. Great value and very much appreciated. Have a Merry Christmas...Brooks and Ken Garf family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I had some issues with the service that were ultimately taken care of by the lot manager. I would consider the business handled and may consider this lot in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review